Iris and Jacob


Another double sided LO?! Not really! It’s two-sided, but not double!

Shimelle’s idea is HERE and these are my two sides:

As it is hard to photograph a transparency I put a white piece of cardstock behind it. It will, of course, stay transparent when putting into a page protector!

I used a wide mixture of old and new stuff:

My Mind’s Eye – Togetherness
Echo Park Paper – Country Drive
Alphas by American Crafts, Basic Grey, My little Shoebox, My Mind’s Eye, Echo Park
Baker’s Twine (in purple!)
My Mind’s Eye – Stamps from the Miss Caroline Collection
and the transparency is by Hambly

Schon wieder ein doppelseitiges LO?! Nicht wirklich! Es ist zweiseitig, nicht doppelt!
Shimelle’s Idee dazu ist HIER.
Das es nicht einfach ist, LOs mit Transparencys zu fotographieren, habe ich die Seite mit einem weißem CS hinterlegt. Im Page Protector natürlich wird das ganze ohne CS erscheinen.
Hier habe ich eine ganze Reihe an alten und neuen Materialien verwendet:

My Mind’s Eye – Togetherness
Echo Park Paper – Country Drive
Alphas von American Crafts, Basic Grey, My little Shoebox, My Mind’s Eye, Echo Park
Baker’s Twine (in lila!)
My Mind’s Eye – Stempel von der Miss Caroline Collection
und das Transparency ist von Hambly (ich hab noch ein paar Reste, die muss ich unbedingt mal aufbrauchen!)

Have a fab Monday everybody!

5 thoughts on “Iris and Jacob

Leave a Reply

