1st Breakfast in the UK


Let me take you back one year: My parents flew over for the very first time and we had breakfast in our conservatory! Was it really that long ago!? Oh dear, time flies!

I used the new papers by Echo Park Papers “So Happy Together” – perfect for my photo! The flowers are punched out from Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Garden, the strip with the houses is from Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Neighbor and the rest of the papers are from the Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – 6×6 Paper Pad– it is always handy to have the smaller version with the big ones, so I always order it with the 12×12 papers! I also used the Stickers from the  Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Alpha Sticker and Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Element Sticker.

The other collection I’m presenting for you this month for Scrapbook Werkstatt is by American Crafts “Shoreline” – I’m just waiting for my order with the photos to get started!
See ya all tomorrow!

Also, wie war das vor einem Jahr? Meine Eltern waren zu Besuch und wir hatten Frühstück in unserem “Wintergarten” (der im Sommer brüllend-heiß und im Winter freezing-cold ist…. sehr sinnvoll!). Ist das wirklich schon ein Jahr her?! Die Zeit fliegt!
Für dieses LO habe ich die neuen Papier von Echo Park Papers “So Happy Together” verwendet. Die Blumen sind von dieser Seite hier Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Garden, der Streifen mit den Häusern von Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Neighbor und der Rest aus dem Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – 6×6 Paper Pad– es ist immer sehr praktisch, wenn die Pattern der Papiere auch im Kleinformat, also als 6×6 rauskommen, daher bestell ich mir meistens den Pad mit dazu! Und Sticker habe ich auch benutzt, die sind von Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Alpha Sticker und Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Element Sticker.

Diesen Monat darf ich euch noch eine weitere Collection präsentieren für die Scrapbook Werkstatt: American Crafts “Shoreline” – ich warte nur noch auf meine Fotos vom Fotodienst, dann kanns damit auch losgehen!

Wir sehen uns morgen!

4 thoughts on “1st Breakfast in the UK

  1. Was für ein tolles Layout, Daphne!
    Wintergärten finde ich so cool, aber Du hast natürlich Recht, im Sommer heiß im Winter kalt.

    GLG Ines

Leave a Reply

