The Post Office Row


What?! The Post Office Row?! What is she talking about!? Ah, silly: of course about the Post Office Row in Tyneham Village!😉

This is a layout I did for The Studio Challenges – and don’t forget to have a look at the other versions of Katherine’s Sketch this week HERE! There is a chance to win another gift certifiacte from Elle’s Studio if you enter this months challenges!
(I love sketches and I normally do one before I start my own layouts! Did you know that?! It’s a secret so don’t tell anyone😉 )

I really love the colours of Echo Park Paper’s “So Happy Together”Collection. The colours are bright and happy!

I used:
Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Road Trip
Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Flower Bloom

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Alpha Sticker

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Happy Stripes

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – 6×6 Paper Pad

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Element Sticker

See this punch?! It’s a new one by Martha Stewart – Large Double Punch – Embroidery – I just love it! I guess you have seen it before on some of my layouts!

Right, what else happens today?! I’m definitely staying at home (no hiking tour – I prefer morning hours and a nice blue and a bit cloudy sky) so I can have another sneak into more releases for the coming CHA Summer 2012 (which starts tomorrow!), doing some blog hops (hopefully all posts are up by now), maybe a bit of scrappin’ and just relaxing what you should do on a Sunday, right?! Hope to see you all tomorrow (with another AC Shoreline layout😉 )!

Wie? Die Post Office Row?! Was schreibt sie da schon wieder!? Ach ja, genau: Die Post Office Row in Tyneham Village!😉

Dieses Layout entstand für die aktuelle Challenge bei The Studio Challenges – und bitte nicht vergessen, einen Blick auf die anderen LOs zu werfen, die sind wie immer toll geworden! Wir haben alle Katherine’s Sketch umgesetzt diese Woche – also guckt bitte HIER! Zu gewinnen gibts ein Gutschein von Elle’s Studio.
(So ganz nebenbei: Ich LIEBE Sketche und normalerweise mache ich selbst einen, bevor ich mit dem LO loslege! Habt ihr das gewusst?)

Die Farben von Echo Park Paper’s “So Happy Together” Collection sind einfach toll, oder? So leuchtend und fröhlich – die PPs muss man einfach mögen!
Ich habe benutzt:
Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Road Trip
Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Flower Bloom

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Alpha Sticker

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Happy Stripes

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – 6×6 Paper Pad

Echo Park Paper – So Happy Together – Element Sticker

Und der Punch? Der is von Martha Stewart – Large Double Punch – Embroidery – den liebe ich auch! Ich hab ihn schon ein paar mal benutzt, ihr habt ihn bestimmt wieder erkannt!

Ok, was passiert heute denn noch so alles?! Nichts spannendes sag ich euch. Ich werde daheim bleiben (das Wetter an der Küste ist nicht soooo gut – und sie läuft mir ja nicht weg; hab DH schon Bescheid gegeben, dass er mal mitlaufen “darf”😉 ). Dann werde ich mir die letzten Sneaks für die CHA Summer 2012 anschauen (die startet morgen!), vielleicht an nem Blog Hop teilnehmen (wenn dann mal alle Posts online sind), ein bisschen sprappen – also alles sehr relaxed! Eigentlich wollte ich mit zwei Neuigkeiten noch kommen, aber anscheinend hat die Post sich ein bisschen verkalkuliert😉
Ich seh euch dann morgen mit einem weiteren LO mit AC Shoreline! xxx

Und fast hätt’ ichs vergessen: Unsere Forums-Rocker im Forum der Scrapbook Werkstatt starten heute mit dem Doppel-Rock! Was es da auf sich hat erfahrt ihr hier:

[klick mich!]

4 thoughts on “The Post Office Row

  1. Ein schönes, farbenfrohes Layout und die großen Kreise sind super.
    Kannst du mir einen Kreisschneider empfehlen?
    Ich brauche endlich mal Einen.

    GLG Ines

Leave a Reply

