The Studio Challenges Blog Hop WINNER


Happy Saturday Ladies! Isn’t it great to have weekends off? Perfect for sitting down a few hours, doing just nothing special and chilling a bit…

This morning I was reading all of the comments you made on The Studio Challenge Blog Hop from last Sunday. I’m really glad you liked my layout about my personal challenge starting dancing again!
I also asked you to tell me about your favourite Olympic Sport this year and – oh wonder – most of you said it is the Gymnastics (17), followed by Swimming (5) and Athletics and Diving (both 3). You are also loving to watch Handball, Tennis, Judo, Synchronised Swimming, Water Polo, the Equestrian and Rowing! Thanks girls!

As I watched some Gymnastics as well this year, I also watched some Sailing events down at Weymouth and Portland (because I know this place a bit, have been there and live near it!). And I must admit – I also love it because of the great views of the Dorset coast you get when the competitors sail along the ginormous cliffs! Unfortunately I haven’t been there in person for the sailing event but be sure there will be a layout with some pics I found on the London 2012 website (Photos -> Sailing)!

Right… but now lets find the winner of my little give-away! The counter for the comments on the blog post says 39 comments, but as I answered two of those we have 37 comments to go into the draw today! I ‘asked’ Random.org for some help and here it is:

And comment number 14 is Mel J!
(don’t forget to check out her blog, she’s doing stunning work as well!)

Congrats Mel J!
I will contact you by email and hope you are getting back to me soonπŸ˜‰

Thanks again everyone for taking part in our big Blog Hop at The Studio! Make sure you check back tomorrow for the new challenge – this time with even more inspiration from the “old” team AND the “new” members!

One thought on “The Studio Challenges Blog Hop WINNER

Leave a Reply

