Love the Beach!


Just a quick post today – with the lovely papers from My Little Shoebox “Secret Garden”! It is my first ever layout with My Little Shoebox – and I love the papers!
All those goodies were in my box from Scrapbook Werkstatt this week:

A-Sides (very colourful), B-Sides (very cute patterns!) and the die cut sheet for some flowers, borders and bunting – and the alphabet!

And my page is this one:

Don’t you just LOVE the blue??? I guess that’s why I love the beach so much – because of the sea’s colour!

For the layout I used:
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – La Petite
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – Dorothy
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – 3D Flower & Accents
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – Muse ABC Sticker Strawberry
Clever Handmade – Sequins – Aqua

Do you got a first time ever this weekend? I love to hear from you!

Ein schneller Blogpost heute – mit den tollen Papieren von My Little Shoebox “Secret Garden”! Es ist das erste Layout, das ich mit My Little Shoebox gescrappt habe – und ich liebe diese Papiere!

Ist das türkis nicht herrlich?! Ich glaube, ich mag es so sehr, weil unser Meer hier auch so schön blau sein kann!😉

Ich habe benutzt:
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – La Petite
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – Dorothy
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – 3D Flower & Accents
My little Shoebox – Secret Garden – Muse ABC Sticker Strawberry
Clever Handmade – Sequins – Aqua

Habt ihr auch mit irgendetwas Premiere dieses Wochenende? Erzählt es mir, ich bin neugierig!

3 thoughts on “Love the Beach!

Leave a Reply

