Announcements, Announcements


What. A. Weekend. Can there be too much? Sometimes everything is on one or even two days! So lets start with Saturday

It was the first of September and on every first of a month there is a new “Monatsstarter”!

This month Tine is the designer and provided a sketch. More in our forum HERE.
This is my version of the sketch:

I replaced the third picture with some PP and used Echo Park Paper ‘Everyday Eclectic’ and some of the Scrapbook Werkstatt Washi-Tapes! The journaling is in the little envelope!

On Sunday two new challenges came up:

First: A new Alphabet Challenge! After breaking up for the summer we re-started with the letter ‘N’ for Negative Effects! This is my version:

As I don’t have any electrical help doing negative effects I used my punches! Dies also could work here perfectly! Find the challenge in our forum HERE!
Again I used Echo Park Paper ‘Everyday Eclectic’!

And second: A new challenge for The Studio blog is up as well! This time in honour of Amanda’s Birthday on that day we used lots of numbers in our titles! See all the versions of the design team HERE and this is my version:

A fraction for a title! Hilarious I think – considering most of you don’t like fractions at all – or am I wrong? 😉

And how funny: I used Echo Park Paper ‘Everyday Eclectic’ again! And some of the Scrapbook Werkstatt Washi-Tapes!

Right – quite a lot today and tomorrow I’m back to work! School holidays are finally over and everyday life starts for me!

Was für ein Wochenende das war! Manchmal kommt wirklich alles zusammen. Aber fangen wir mal beim Samstag an.

Samstag war der erste September und das bedeutete wieder ein neuer “Monatsstarter”!

In diesem Monat hat Tine ihn vorgestellt. Mehr dazu im Forum HIER und meine Version siehe oben!
Da ich nur zwei Fotos von mir hatte habe ich den Rest mit PP ersetzt. Papier ist von Echo Park Paper ‘Everyday Eclectic’ und die Scrapbook Werkstatt Washi-Tapes! fanden auch wieder ihren Einsatz. Im kleinen Umschlag ist das Jouranling versteckt.

Am Sonntag kamen gleich zwei neue Challgenes an den Start:

Als erstes die neue Alphabet Challenge! Nachdem wir Pause machten über den Sommer starteten wir neu durch mit dem Buchstaben ‘N’  für Negativ Effekte! Meine Verison siehe oben!
Da ich ja leider keine elektronische Hilfe zur Verfügung habe mussten meine Punches herhalten. ‘Dies’ würden hier auch sehr gut funktionieren. Die Challenge findet HIER! im Forum statt.

Und auch hier habe ich Echo Park Paper ‘Everyday Eclectic’ benutzt.

Und zweitens gabs eine neue Challenge für The Studio! Es war Amandas Geburtstag an diesem Sonntag und daher stand alles im Zeichen der Zahlen! Die Versionen des Designteams findet ihr HIER und meine Version siehe oben!
Ich habe einen Bruch als Titel genommen! Genial wie ich finde 😉 mögen doch die meisten Brüche so gaaar nicht leiden… oder liege ich da etwa falsch?
Und witzig ist auch: Ich hab schon wieder Echo Park Paper ‘Everyday Eclectic’ benutzt.. und das geniale Scrapbook Werkstatt Washi-Tape!

So, das wars erstmal! Morgen sind die Ferien endgültig vorüber und die Schule startet. Alltag für mich und genügend Zeit um mich endlich meiner Coursework zu widmen und ein bissi zu scrappen!

One thought on “Announcements, Announcements

Leave a Reply

