Looking Good Today


Good Morning everyone! How are you all doing? This is just a quick post – it is my birthday today and I like to spend it with my DH before heading off to work later on. 🙂

Apparently the Layout is not about me today, but about my DH, who wanted to have his photo taken after playing the organ (way back in August) – he felt good on that day so you can’t resist his wish can you?

I used the new papers by Fancy Pants Design “The Good Life” – they are quite masculine I think but I got another layout for you this week which is with the same collection but not really masculine!

Supplies:

Guten Morgen! Wie gehts euch allen? Mir gehts super, denn heute ist mein Geburtstag 😉 und bevor ihr mich gleich ausschimpft – dies ist nur ein kurzer Post denn ich will noch etwas Zeit mit meinem DH verbringen bevor es am Nachmittag zur Arbeit geht!
Das Layout ist heute auch leider nicht über mich selbst, sondern über den DH. Er wollte unbedingt, dass ich ein Foto von ihm mache (irgendwann im August) – er hat sich an diesem Tag sehr gut gefühlt 😉 Wie kann man solch einer Bitte nicht nachkommen?

Die Papiere sind von Fancy Pants Design “The Good Life” – wie ich finde recht männlich, aber es geht auch anders (das kennt ihr ja schon von mir, oder?). Dann verpasst nicht das Layout, das ich diese Woche irgendwann posten werde (es fehlt noch das Journaling, muss erst noch erstellt werden, ist aber in Bearbeitung!).

Material:

Have a great start into the this autumnal week!

7 thoughts on “Looking Good Today

Leave a Reply

