Enjoy your Day


Happy Wednesday! The week flies by very quickly – I even haven’t had time for my Spontaneous Tuesday this week! But at least I got a card today (the layout I promised to show still needs some journaling)!

It is made from the scraps I got left from the Fancy Pants Papers “A Good Life” collection. Just four hand-cut rectangles, some die-cutting with my Spellbinders Dies, letters from the sticker sheet, a bit of bling and some Baker’s Twine – finished is the card which will be going to a close relative whose birthday is the coming Sunday😉

Supplies:

Happy Wednesday! Diese Woche vergeht wie nix! Und mein Spontaner Dienstag musste auch leider ausfallen! Gibts dann nächste Woche wieder😉 Aber immerhin hab ich ne Karte für euch (aber nicht das Layout, das ich euch im Post am Montag versprochen habe, das kommt dann später mal).
Diese Karte ist wieder von den Scraps gemacht, die ich von den LOs über hatte: Einfach vier Rechtecke von Fancy Pants Papers “A Good Life” geschnitten, ein bisschen die-cutting mit den Spellbinders Dies, Buchstaben vom Sticker Sheet, ein bissche Bling und Baker’s Twine – fertig war die Karte, die übrigens an einen nahen Verwandten am kommendn Sonntag geht!

Supplies:

2 thoughts on “Enjoy your Day

  1. Hello Daphne
    I always ‘enjoy my day’ when I have taken a look at what you have created!😀 You always manage to lift the spirits, and I thought it was time I left a comment to tell you how inspiring you are, and how truly lovely it is to see your wonderful work whenever you post.
    Thanks!
    Eleanor
    xx

Leave a Reply

