Fun Times With Donna


 

Happy Monday! How was your weekend?! Ours was busy with two concerts my DH was organising – but I managed to tick off some tasks from my looong list! Some layouts were on there as well – but they are for special posts – so all I can say is keep coming back at least the next two weeks😉

Today I can show you another layout I made with Steffi’s photos from our Scrapbook Werkstatt Mega Event 2012 in Germany in October.

We were lucky to have Donna Downey with us at that weekend! She is such a fun person and a really talented teacher! It was fun doing her project (a vintage chic album) although it was absolutely NOT my style (sorry Donna!).

I used some parts of my SC kit from last month – it is nearly time to get the new one though!

 

Hope you all have a great week! Is there any Christmas related craftiness in it?! I definitely will start with my Journal as I got the Kit from Shimelle on Saturday! Yeah!

Happy Monday! Wie war euer Wochenende? Unseres war ganz schön vollgepackt! DH hat zwei Konzerte organisiert in örtlichen Kirchen – und ich habe einige meiner Aufgaben von meiner Liste streichen können. Was genau das war/ist erfahrt ihr so nach und nach in in den nächsten Wochen!

Heute gibts ein weitere Layout mit Steffi’s Fotos vom großen Scrapbook Werkstatt Mega Event 2012 in Deutschland letztem Monat.
Wir hatten die Ehre, mit Donna Downey einen Workshop zu haben! Sie ist eine super-nette Person und eine wirklich talentierter Instructor! Schade nur, dass ihr Stil so gar nicht meins ist.
Für das Layout habe ich teile meines SC Kits vom October verwendet – denn das neue Kit müsste ja bald hier eintreffen! Für Nachschub ist also immer gesorgt!

 

Ich wünsche euch allen eine tolle Woche! Jetzt nachdem der Remembrance Day vorüber ist, fange ich auch mit meinen Weihnachtsprojekten an. Shimelle’s Kit kam am vergangenen Samstag und für ein Format habe ich mich endlich auch entschieden! Yeah! 

 

3 thoughts on “Fun Times With Donna

  1. Wie süüüß!! Da hast Du Donna ja genau im richtigen Moment geknipst!! Foto und Layout gefallen mir super-gut! Sooo schöööne Farben – wie immer!!

    Liebe Grüße,

    Elvan🙂

Leave a Reply

