Shopping in Salisbury


 

It was last Saturday when we were going to change our tyres to winter tyres! That was the day on which it rained non-stop! Well, that was going to be an interesting day to do the first Christmas shopping, right? But in the end it wasn’t that bad because we both were wearing proper coats and shoes so everything stayed dry!

 

I used the very new papers by Stephanie Berger “Von Drauss vom Walde komm ich her”. Perfect for my picture of the Old George Mall in the busy streets of Salisbury!

Letzten Samstag haben wir unsere Winterreifen aufs Auto gezogen – an einem Tag, an dem es von Morgens bis spaet in die Nacht regnen sollte! Und wir wollten unsere erste Shopping Tour in Salisbury unternehmen! Phew! Aber dank guten Regenjacken und gescheiten Schuhen ging alles bestens und wir sind so gut wie nicht nass geworden!

 

 Fuer mein Layout habe ich die neue Serie von der Scrapbook Werkstatt hergenommen, von Stephanie Berger “Von Drauss vom Walde komm ich her”. Die passt einfach perfect zu meinem doch etwas verregnetem Foto von der Old George Mall in der Fussgaengerzone in Salisbury!

One thought on “Shopping in Salisbury

Leave a Reply

