JYC 2012 – 1st December 2012 – Manifesto


JYC 2012 - 1st Dec - Manifesto - Daphne - dapfniedesign

Welcome to my Christmas Journal 2012!
Finally the day has come to start our favourite time of the year!

The first page in Shimelle’s Journal Your Christmas (JYC) is the Manifesto and like last year I took hers and altered it to fit with us and our special circumstances this year. DH won’t be here for Christmas (nor for New Year’s Eve/Day) so the Christmas time is going to be a bit different, but I hope not much more lonely (still have the cats here though😉 ).

It says:

christmas manifesto 2012

And as in most of my Journals I documented the day itself as well: The day before (30th Nov) we did some Christmas shopping where we discovered the first signs of this year’s Christmas time (yes, we tried to block it out as good as possible before mid of Nov!). On Saturday evening I went to our Christmas Do with my colleagues from work and I just took some pics with my phone to document this as well.

JYC 2012 - 1st Dec - Manifesto - Daphne - dapfniedesign

2 thoughts on “JYC 2012 – 1st December 2012 – Manifesto

Leave a Reply

