JYC 2012 – 4th December 2012 – The greatest Gift


JYC 2012 - 4th Dec - A Merry Surprise - Daphne - dapfniedesign

 

In Shimelle’s prompt for the 4th December she was asking us to write about our greatest gift. But when I received a little parcel from my bestie KC I decided to write about that instead of the gift (I still can do it next year😉 ). It really lit up my day because I had to say good bye to DH: He’s off to Africa (for the last time)!

59655_4437820537074_1332346622_n

 

This is what KC sent me: A very thick romance novel “Ein Weihnachtswunder zum Verlieben” by Ali Harris – I started it already and really love it! So you might want to give it a try yourself?! It is called “Miracle on Regent Street” and you can get it HERE😉
She also send me a twin pack of mugs with golden snowflakes on it (Tchibo!). Love them! And as I said many times: You can’t have enough mugs in your cupboards!

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 4th December 2012 – The greatest Gift

Leave a Reply

