JYC 2012 – 9th December 2012 – The Long Sunday


 

JYC 2012 - 9th Dec - The Long Sunday - Daphne - dapfniedesign

 

This was the day I was looking forward to: Writing my Christmas Cards! I spent the whole Sunday finishing off the Holiday Newsletter, printing it, binding it and writing the cards! This of course doesn’t work without some special treats:

ca1faba641f311e2ab5722000a9e0907_7

 

Two movies helped me: Love Actually and Music and Lyrics (is this really the original title of the movie?! Sounds a bit strange… I like the German title best!) Although the DVDs are German editions, I watched them in their original language – much better I think!

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 9th December 2012 – The Long Sunday

Leave a Reply

