JYC 2012 – 12th December 2012 – 12-12-12 My First Christmas


 

JYC 2012 - 12th Dec - First Christmas - Daphne - dapfniedesign

 

This date needed to get some attention! It won’t happen again in our lifetime – it will in 100 years though😉

Today I wrote about my first Christmas (which I can’t remember) – I only got this picture of me and my mum and a few branches of the tree. I only was two months old that time and tiny!

Maybe I will ask my mum if she remembers anything from that time…

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 12th December 2012 – 12-12-12 My First Christmas

Leave a Reply

