JYC 2012 – 13th December 2012 – White Christmas


 

JYC 2012 - 13th Dec - Snow Time - Daphne - dapfniedesignIt’s snow time! Well, not here (and not at them moment) but if was in 1974! My first proper snow I guess! We used to have snow every winter. It was a bit less before I left Germany in 2009, but I think it came back in recent years: the very cold weather and the snow.

In the envelope (with the daily tag on its back) there is the weather forecast and the temperature chart for December so far. The chance for a white Christmas in the UK (in my region) is quite low, not so low in Germany (where I will spend some days over Christmas) but I am very optimistic and sent an order to the universe already😉

 

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 13th December 2012 – White Christmas

Leave a Reply

