JYC 2012 – 15th December 2012 – Deck the Halls


JYC 2012 - 15th Dec - Deck the Halls - Daphne - dapfniedesign

It was spontaneous! Really! Very spontaneous!

When I went shopping today I came home with a tree! Well, not a real one, but an artificial one, about 3ft high and worth its price😉

So finally as I only have the boxes down the attic with the Christmas tree decorations I have a bit more Christmassy feeling in my house!

On the right page I tried something new I saw with Ashli aka SoupHOUSE Mama: Adhering something outside the page protector…. even on the strip where the holes are (I know, it is not entirely new, but new for me!).

And finally I can shoot pictures like these:

Markierte Fotos

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 15th December 2012 – Deck the Halls

Leave a Reply

