JYC 2012 – 19th December 2012 – The Man in Red


JYC 2012 - 19th Dec - Ach du Heiliger Nikolaus - Daphne - dapfniedesign orig

This picture is evidence that we were visited by St. Nick in 1975 (in Germany he comes around the 6th December) and his Golden Book where all the good and bad things are in. I was scared to death this evening. And when I discovered the red costume in my parent’s bedroom I had my theory’s evidence: There is no real St. Nick… I guess I never was a believer:/

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 19th December 2012 – The Man in Red

Leave a Reply

