JYC 2012 – 23rd December 2012 – Flying Home for Christmas


JYC 2012 - 23rd Dec - Flying Home for Christmas - Daphne - dapfniedesign

 

The big day has come I was flying home to Germany to visit my parents and my brother and his family! Thanks to John who was driving me to Gillingham I was sitting in the train to Woking in the afternoon and arriving in Germany at 9.25pm! A long journey which would have been much shorter if Flybe would still be flying from Southampton to Frankfurt. Hmpf. At least I got some nice shots at the airport, like the Swarovski Christmas tree and a quick shopping tour at Harrods!

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 23rd December 2012 – Flying Home for Christmas

Leave a Reply

