JYC 2012 – 24th December 2012 – Christmas Eve


 

 

 

JYC 2012 - 24th Dec - Christmas Eve 1 - Daphne - dapfniedesign

As there was nothing on my schedule on Christmas Eve day I was spending the day with my nieces and even got my fingernails painted by Ronja! We also tried some funny shots through a bauble on the tree and rearranging the nativity scene.

JYC 2012 - 24th Dec - Christmas Eve 2 - Daphne - dapfniedesign

After the Christmas Service (which unfortunately wasn’t that festive as I hope it was going to) I had dinner with my parents, spoke a few times with DH (who had a really bad Christmas Eve without us in Africa) and later on I joined my brother’s family with the presents opening ceremony (yes, in Germany you open the presents on Christmas Eve already!). After a few glasses of wine (maybe too much) I went to bed very late!

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 24th December 2012 – Christmas Eve

Leave a Reply

