JYC 2012 – 25th December 2012 – Christmas Day


 

JYC 2012 - 25th Dec - Christmas Day - Daphne - dapfniedesign

The next day my brother’s family came to Christmas dinner at my parent’s house. I brought with me some Christmas Crackers and so we had a bit Britishness in Germany!

JYC 2012 - 25th Dec - Christmas Day The Girls - Daphne - dapfniedesign

I am Judith’s godmother and of course this fact deserves a page on its own – as she is growing up too fast (as they always do): she is turning sixteen next February!

As I took a part of my Christmas Journal with me to Germany the three girls were allowed to be part of it and create a 3×4 card to fit in the journal. What do you think?! Didn’t they succeed totally?!

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 25th December 2012 – Christmas Day

Leave a Reply

