JYC 2012 – 26th December 2012 – Boxing Day


 

JYC 2012 - 26th Dec - The Presents - Daphne - dapfniedesign

On Boxing Day my parents and I could rest after yesterday’s dinner! Phew! So I had a closer look at my presents I got from my family. You might be irritated by the title: presents under the TABLE – not tree!
My parents don’t put up a Christmas tree any more 😦 so the packets were gathered under a little table which was decorated with Christmassy things.

JYC 2012 - 26th Dec - Presents Close up - Daphne - dapfniedesignI also did some reading, some crafting and some nothing at all!
In the evening I joined my brother’s family again for some board games (a tradition on these days).

 

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 26th December 2012 – Boxing Day

Leave a Reply

