JYC 2012 – 1st January 2013 – A New Beginning


JYC 2012 - 1st Jan - New Beginnings 1 - Daphne - dapfniedesign JYC 2012 - 1st Jan - New Beginnings 2 - Daphne - dapfniedesign

Welcome 2013!
Please be a better year.
Please be a brighter year.
Please be finally a bearable year for us!

This Christmas time I decided to finish with today’s entry in my Journal. Normally I continue until the ‘official’ end, the 6th January. But this year it feels done, maybe because I’m back to work tomorrow already, and it wasn’t this much christmassy without DH around us.

But what I definitely will do is to include the pages from our missed Christmas Day we will celebrate when DH is back! That’s about in two or three weeks time – of course I’ll keep you updated!

A big thank you to all of you who joined in the fun of a Christmas Journal on my blog – and an even bigger thank you to Shimelle and her online class “Journal Your Christmas”! Still love it – even after a few years!

Now I’m going to be back with normal posts, and (yes, I missed them) 12×12 layouts, or even the odd card. I totally I consider myself as a Layout Girl!

One thought on “JYC 2012 – 1st January 2013 – A New Beginning

  1. Das ist wirklich ein super schönes DD geworden… eigentlich wie jedes Deiner DD’s :-)!
    Ich freu mich aber auch jetzt wieder sehr auf Deine fröhlichen, bunten Layouts!!!

    LG Ines

Leave a Reply

