Hugs & Kisses for my Niece


Hugs & Kisses close up title - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Carta Bella Devoted

Happy Monday everyone! Where has the first month gone already? Always too fast, right? Now, let me take you back to December, when I was visiting my family in Germany. My nieces Ronja and Lucie grabbed my DSLR on Christmas Day and started to take some shots with it. Well done girls! Love this one with Judith and me!

Hugs & Kisses - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Carta Bella Devoted

I love that Carta Bella’s “Devoted” not only comes with pinks but greyish-brown and blue as well! So you are not that limited to girly or Valentine’s layouts 😉 (although this one is really girly!).

Supplies:
Carta Bella – Devoted – Countdown Cards
Carta Bella – Devoted – Cupid’s Arrow
Carta Bella – Devoted – Devoted Heart
Carta Bella – Devoted – Alpha Stickers
Carta Bella – Devoted – Element Stickers
Carta Bella – Devoted – Adored Tickets

Hugs & Kisses close up - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Carta Bella DevotedHappy Monday everyone! Wo ist nur der Januar geblieben? Anfang des Jahres geht es immer schnell vorbei doch nun ist es bereits Februar! Oh dear…. Da sage ich nur: geniest jede Minute davon! Und daher gibts heute nochmal ein Layout mit einem Dezember Foto von mir und Judith, meine älteste Nichte. Das Foto hat Ronja oder Lucie geknipst, aber genau weiß ich das nicht mehr… irgendwann haben die zwei meine Kamera gekidnappt und dann gings rund 😉 Es sind ein paar gute Schnappschüsse geworden! Well done Mädels!

An der Papierserie Carta Bella’s “Devoted” finde ich gut, dass es nicht nur pink sondern auch ein graubraun und ein blau enthält  Da ist man nicht ganz so sehr festgelegt mit dem Thema und mein Weihnachtsfoto (finde ich) ist ein wunderbares Beispiel dafür!

 

One thought on “Hugs & Kisses for my Niece

Leave a Reply

