On this Day I walked on wintry Pathways


IMG_4164 (Large)

Happy Monday! As it is still cold here in the UK (but no snow where I live) I thought about showing you another layout from the one and only day so far we had tons of nice snow way back in January!

Shimelle “delivered” the right sketch for my three pics and this is it:On Wintry Pathways - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Carta Bella Paper Devoted (Large)

I started off with a Bazzill polka dot background and used some of the border strips from Carta Bella – Devoted – Hugs & Kisses Borders – very easy way! I added some more stickers from Carta Bella – Devoted – Element Stickers and even more from other My Mind’s Eye Sticker Sheets I found in my stash.

Again there is ‘my’ little stamp I designed for Scrapbook Werkstatt DT Special Edition – you can get it here: Scrapbook Werkstatt – Dreamteam 2012 – Mini Clear Stamp – ‘Jetzt geht’s rund’ by Daphne Wuenn-Rihm *LIMITED EDITION*

Happy Monday! Hier in der UK ist es immer noch kalt, allerdings dort, wo wir leben, gibt es keinen Schnee. Daher hole ich ihn mir auf einem Layout zurück!
Shimelle “lieferte” den richtigen Sketch für meine drei Fotos, die ich auf eine Seite bringen wollte.
Als Hintergrund habe ich 
Bazzill’s Polka Dot benutzt, das schon viel zu lange in meinem Stash lagerte – also weg damit! Das Papier Carta Bella – Devoted – Hugs & Kisses Borders hielt für die Streifen her – das ging richtig flitt! Und zusätzlich zu den Carta Bella – Devoted – Element Stickers habe ich noch ältere My Mind’s Eye Sticker Sheets gefunden, die toll zu den Farben von Carta Bella passten!
Und auch “mein” kleiner Stempel ist wieder mit von der Partie: 
Scrapbook Werkstatt – Dreamteam 2012 – Mini Clear Stamp – ‘Jetzt geht’s rund’ by Daphne Wuenn-Rihm *LIMITED EDITION*

3 thoughts on “On this Day I walked on wintry Pathways

  1. Jetzt verstehe ich das erst richtig. Du hast den Stempel entworfen!
    Ja Glückwunsch!!!
    Das Layout ist schön winterlich. Wie kriegst Du das hin, dass es sogar mit ValentinsPP funktioniert? Du bist eben meine Mrs. Layout!

    GLG Ines

Leave a Reply

