Oh my Bobble Hat


IMG_4165 (Large)

Hello everyone! Another cold Wednesday today and as I’m quite busy with non-related scrapbooking stuff this blog post will be a short one.

Some of you might know this picture I used in this layout already, but this time I am telling “the story” about the hat I was wearing that day!Oh my Bobble Hat - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Carta Bella Paper Devoted (Large)Carta Bella “Devoted” is just a perfect Valentine collection – it even fits to snowy themes (what I already have proven several times, right?). Love it.

Hello everyone! Schon wieder ein kalter Mittwoch hier auf der Insel, aber kein Schnee im Sueden! Dafür nochmals ein winterliches Layout mit einer süssen Valentine’s Papierserie Carta Bella “Devoted”. Das Foto sollte euch schon bekannt vorkommen, das habe ich schon einmal versrcappt – diesmal allerdings gehts mir um meine geliebte Pudelmütze!

Und was die Papierserie betrifft: So muessen Collectionen sein – vielseitig einsetzbar! Love it!

Have a great week and see you all on Friday! xxx

3 thoughts on “Oh my Bobble Hat

Leave a Reply

