Frosting Love


IMG_4170 (Large)I promise you. This is my very last layout with the papers from Carta Bella Paper “Devoted” AND with wintry photos. Really. It is not that I don’t have any more pics, but I think I documented the snowy week we had in January long enough and I can move on…. (to what? not sure yet though😉 )

Frosting Love - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Carta Bella Paper Devoted (Large)The paper scraps for this layout are nearly the last bits I had left from the collection.and I added some sequins to the layout (I did it like Steffi always does it: Just throwing it randomly onto the layout and if you don’t like it throw it again; then glue it down when you are happy).

As you might can see in the title – I was short on common letters! But as I am a creative girl I managed to stick some pieces together and so the ‘r’ and ‘t’ were created!

Hiermit verspreche ich euch: Das ist mein letztes Layout mit Carta Bella Paper “Devoted” in Kombination mit winterlichen Fotos. Wirklich jetzt. Ich hab nämlich kaum noch Papier übrig und ich glaube auch, dass ich genügend Winter documentiert habe! Was kommt als nächstes? Well, ich weiß es schon… ihr dürft raten (ab nächster Woche hier auf diesem Blog)!
Neben den letzten Papierscraps aus meiner CB Tüte habe ich die Pailletten vom SBW Mega Event letzten Oktober verwendet – so wie Steffi es uns gezeigt hat: einfach druff, und wenns nicht gefällt, nochmal, bis es gefällt und dann festkleben!😉
Bei den Buchstaben haben (natürlich) wichtige gefehlt – aber wir Scrapper sind ja kreativ und somit ist das ‘r’ und ‘t’ absolute unique!

 

 

6 thoughts on “Frosting Love

  1. Wieder ein tolles Winterlayout und wie Du die Buchstaben zauberst, die Dir fehlen ist genial.
    Wenn ich einen Vorschlag machen darf für die nächsten Layouts: Frühling!!!!
    Gib uns was Farbenfrohes, Buntes, Frühlingshaftes. Hast Du nicht ein klitzekleines Bild vom letzten Frühling übrig🙂 ???

    GLG Ines

Leave a Reply

