Meet my favourite Food!


IMG_4168 (Large)

Yumm – cheese! Even better: Cheese Fondue! This was my last evening with my brother’s family before I flew back to the UK in December. They made a special treat for me and I really enjoyed it!Meet my favourite Food - Daphne - dapfniedesign - SC Block Party & Pioneer Drive (Large)Paper and Embellishments are mostly from the Block Party Scrapbook Kit and the Add-On Pioneer Drive by Studio Calico. I added some ‘old’ stickers to the page and used a stamp by Mama Elephant!

Käse ist doch einfach lecker, oder? Und Käse Fondue erst recht! Wie gut, dass ich am letzten Abend beim Bruder damit verwöhnt worden bin! Yeah!
Papier und
Embellishments für dieses LO sind diesmal größtenteils vom Scrapbook Kit Block Party und dem Add-On Pioneer Drive by Studio Calico. Außerdem habe ich noch ein paar “alte” Sticker von MME dazu genommen und neue Stempel von Mama Elephant!

 

4 thoughts on “Meet my favourite Food!

Leave a Reply

