You are happiness!


IMG_4188 (Large)The day Tobias came back home from Africa was the day Britain vanished under a thick cover of snow (and chaos!). The day after that he was still battered from the exhausting journey – see his face in the picture?! Poor man!

Happiness - Daphne - dapfniedesign - My Mind's Eye CollectableThis is quite a plain page, I know… something different…. I like it though. I used brand new papers by My Mind’s Eye I won in the CHA Winter 2013 Challenge over at 2peas – lucky me, huh?

But you can get the papers in most scrapbooking stores already, and in my favourite one as well: klick HERE!

An dem Tag, als Tobias von Africa nach Hause kam, versank Großbritannien im Schnee (und Chaos). Einen Tag später sah man ihm die Strapazen der Reise immer noch an – armer Mann!

Dieses LO ist recht einfach gehalten, anders, als meine Seiten sonst, stimmts?! Aber ich mag sie. Ich habe neue Papiere ovn My Mind’s Eye benutzt, sie sind bereits im Shop erhältlich – klickst du HIER!

I’ll be back on Friday with another LO with MME and a Valentine themed layout!

 

2 thoughts on “You are happiness!

Leave a Reply

