Love You


IMG_4187 (Large)More Valentine goodness? Here we go! I got some flowers and a card from hubby on Valentine’s Day (evening) and had to make an instagram pic of it – sure!
Want to follow me on instagram? Just send me a request HERE!

Love you - Daphne - dapfniedesign - My Mind's Eye CollectableAgain, I used the new My Mind’s Eye collection “Collectable” for it. I’m in LOVE!!! I definitely need more of these papers… (I got these as a prize by 2peas when taking part in their CHA Winter Challenges).

Ein bisschen mehr vom Valentinstag gefällig? Kein Problem! Vom Ehemann gabs einen Blumenstrauß und ne Karte am Valentinstag. Die Blumen hab ich am darauffolgenden Tag natürlich mit Instagram festgehalten!
(Ihr möchtet mir folgen auf Instagram? Ihr könnt mir eine Anfrage HIER senden!

Und wieder habe ich die neuen Papiere von My Mind’s Eye “Collectable” benutzt – gibts HIER im Shop zu kaufen. Ich werde mir davon auch noch mehr holen!

Mark your calendars: On Sunday’s the day with a new The Studio Challenge! We have got a recipe for you this time!

 

2 thoughts on “Love You

Leave a Reply

