Carn Euny – Beach Day – A Day in June – At the Coastwatch Station


IMG_6615

More layouts?! Yes, four of them! I was pretty busy the last days as Shimelle provided such easy-access-sketches and ideas, no wonder I was scrappin’ along quickly!

The first layout for today is from an older Sketch to Scrapbook Page, but it is one of her favourite designs so she used it again. I have scrapped it as well (HERE) and if you are lucky you can see the similarities; a bit.Carn Euny - Daphne - dapfniedesign - AC 5th & Frolic

IMG_6608The second one is from a Sketch of my Choice – and I picked a sketch I’ve done recently, but a vertical version; now it was time for the horizontal version!
Beach Day - Daphne - dapfniedesign - AC Shoreline

IMG_6603

The third layout features a punched element on the page and I lifted the layout Shimelle did. Easy!A day in June - Daphne - dapfniedesign - EP Happy go LuckyIMG_6606

The fourth (and last one for today) is another sketch designed for smaller photos (but I took two normal 4×6 ones!). I used some paper Maja had send me AGES ago and I finally had the right colours and theme to use it. Really glad I did!Coastwatch - Daphne - dapfniedesign - MajaDesign Life by the Coast

And that is it for today! Phew! There are some more challenges to be done so you’ll find me at my craft table!

5 thoughts on “Carn Euny – Beach Day – A Day in June – At the Coastwatch Station

Leave a Reply

