On Tour Again


IMG_6911

Hello my lovely Ladies – happy Wednesday! It is the last week of our summer holidays here in Dorset and I only have to work two more days full time! Yeah! The weather around here still feels summery during the day, but the mornings are misty and cooler already – autumn is approaching fast and I am really looking forward to it!

I got still lots of photos to scrap – some of them date back in May and here is one of them: On my first tour in 2013 from Worth Matravers to White Nothe. And it was COLD!On Tour Again - Daphne - dapfniedesign - MME Cut & Paste Adorbs

I used journaling cards – but not the ‘big’ ones: My Mind’s Eye – Cut & Paste – Adorbs 6×6 Pad comes with the 3×4 journaling cards in the smaller version for the paper pad – so they are 1.5 x 2″ small and I cut them for my layout to line them up left and right of my selfy.IMG_6912

Underneath this journaling border is a strip of crepe paper I died with my watercolours – this was inspired by DT member Jana, who used a strip of died crepe paper on one of her layouts as well; find it HERE.
IMG_6913Our design team is really inspiring and I love being on the team of Scrapbook Werkstatt.

We are having some changes happening from 1st of September – mark your calenders!

Inspirationengalerie Banner

4 thoughts on “On Tour Again

  1. Wunderschön, Daphne! Was mir bei Dir so wahnsinnig gut gefällt ist Deine Fähigkeit ganz viele Muster und Farben auf einem LO unterzubringen … und alles ist total stimmig! Eine wirklich außergewöhnliche Fähigkeit!!!
    LG und ein tolles WE wünsch ich Dir!
    Sylvia

Leave a Reply

