Beauties along the Road


IMG_7025

 

 

Happy Sunday! I am very behind with my blogging schedule as we were away to Germany the last week! I took my laptop with me with good intentions to schedule some posts, but we were soooo busy that it didn’t work out at all! So today (as the weather is very autumnal already and the heating is on as well) there is a summery layout for you (and for me!).Beauties along the way - Daphne - dapfniedesign

I don’t have lots of lilac papers but having those blue bells on my photo made me use the last pieces I found in my stash. It was from a My Mind’s Eye Collection ‘The Sweetest Thing’. Even some lilac rhinestones where hiding somewhere!IMG_7026

I am off now to do some more laundry, finishing off the travel journal and sorting away all the yummy things we brought from Germany! CU all next week! x

4 thoughts on “Beauties along the Road

  1. I love the layout and title. I have some pictures of flowers from my garden to scrap and i am so inspired. Also love that you use a lot of 4×6 photos (approx. if not exactly), like Shimelle!

Leave a Reply

