Taking Sips – Sketch to Scrapbook Page


It has been a while. Yes. I know. But I am still here. And I will be. I promise. Really.

Taking Sips - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Sketch to Scrapbook Page

Today – after I spend some time in the kitchen yesterday to start off some Christmas bakery – I locked myself into my craft room to do some layouts. I am in a Christmassy mood already, so while listening to some lovely Christmas songs I took Shimelle’s newest Sketch to Scrapbook Page and just started!

There are some very old papers used up in this layout – and I finally used one of Maja’s frames she sent me for my birthday a while ago!
The picture is from last year, just before Tobias went off to his last assignment to Africa.
I used some of the strips which were left over from preparing our Christmas Journal (you heard me – I prepared it already!). I didn’t order much stash this year (money is tight); I only got Shimelle’s Christmas in a Box and dived into all my papers from the last Christmases!

christmas journal 2013 - Daphne - dapfniedesign - Journal your Christmas

Are you excited for December already?! We can’t wait!

Have a good time everyone!

2 thoughts on “Taking Sips – Sketch to Scrapbook Page

Leave a Reply

