Mupe Bay Love – and a new video!


Mupe Bay Love - dapfniedesig - title

Happy Saturday everyone! I am really excited to show you one of my newest layouts. I scrapped it last Thursday and recorded the process while crafting. Why you might think? I just felt like doing it again after a very long time, although there is nothing fancy in it (no special technique or experimental twist); just my process of doing a layout.

I quite like doing panoramic shots at the moment (and I like that feature on my phone when you just drag the screen along). But this shot on my layout was done with a little help of Photoshop and the panorama feature – love this tool!

The paper I used in this layout is by Teresa Collins “Family Stories” and I got it last year – I think that was one of the last times I bought pretty paper! Unfortunately since then a lot has changed – but it is slowly returning to normal.

Mupe Bay Love - dapfniedesig

 

And here it is – my new video! Hope you enjoy it!

Mupe Bay Love - dapfniedesig - close up 2 Mupe Bay Love - dapfniedesig - close up 1Thanks for stopping by on my blog! Have a lovely weekend and a good start into a new week. It is back to school for me then!

 

6 thoughts on “Mupe Bay Love – and a new video!

  1. Der Wahnsinn! Was für ein tolles Layout und ein super Video mit so genialer Musik dazu.
    Danke, dass Du Dir die Mühe für uns gemacht es die Entstehung aufzunehmen.

    GLG Ines♥

  2. Oh Daphne, ich war schon länger nicht mehr auf einer Blogrunde, aber jetzt🙂

    Dein Layout ist sooooo supertoll….ich weiss gar nicht, wo ich anfangen soll, was ich genial finde, deshalb: alles !! Rundrum granatenstark!

    Lg
    Katja

Leave a Reply

