Behind the Camera


Behind the Camera - dapfniedesign - title

Happy Thursday everyone! Hope your week has been good so far? I am still working on reducing my stash and this time I tried using some of those very handy journaling cards which come with nearly every collection nowadays. And because I am not doing PL it would be a waste to ignore them, right? Therefore this layout came together quite quickly and the use of some stickers, labels, punched items completed it.Behind the Camera - dapfniedesign

The photo of me was taken at Kingston Lacy last May when Katja and Joerg visited the UK. I snapped a lot of pictures (as usual) and Joerg got a bit fed up with it I guess. But in the end no one can complain that they are not be seen in any shots!

Most of the journaling cards are from the My Mind’s Eye collection Cut & Paste “Adorbs”.
Behind the Camera - dapfniedesign - close up 1 Behind the Camera - dapfniedesign - close up 2

3 thoughts on “Behind the Camera

  1. Ein tolles Layout aus den PL Kärtchen und ein sehr schönes Foto von Dir!
    Du weißt wirklich aus Allem was Geniales zu zaubern. Ich bin immer wieder beeindruckt.

    GLG Ines♥

Leave a Reply

