Travel Inspiration – my guest post on The Scrappy Mermaid


Isle of Wight - title - dapfniedesign for thescrappymermaidToday is the day! I am on The Scrappy Mermaid blog for a  guest post. Thank you so much for your kind words, Marjan!

Make sure you hop over and have a look – and not only for my project. I thought yesterday’s post by Alexandra was absolutely fab! I love how she used the watercolours on her page. Definitely something I have to try out soon when I got more time on hand.

There are even two more inspirational posts to come – tomorrow it is Nina’s turn and on Sunday, Marjan herself is finishing off the series. Make sure you don’t miss that out!

I also supplied a sketch of my scrapbook page, so if you are being crafty this weekend, make sure you link up on Marjan’s or this post, so we can have a look.

 

2 thoughts on “Travel Inspiration – my guest post on The Scrappy Mermaid

Leave a Reply

