Conquering the Agglestone Rock | Weekend Adventure | Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” by American Crafts


Weekend Adventures Logo

A little later than usual, but still – there it is: My weekend adventure!
Conquering the Agglestone Rock - dapfniedesign - close up 1

This photo was kindly taken by Mr Evans and shows me conquering the Agglestone Rock back in April! Hooray! I always wanted to go there and finally we spent a day climbing around Godlingston Heath, not far from Studland Beach and in sight of Poole Harbour.Conquering the Agglestone Rock - dapfniedesign

With this layout I also started a series of layouts using up the Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” paper collection by American Crafts. All together I scrapped six layouts with the rest of the collection and this is the first one, starting with the biggest sheet I had, the background paper. I also used the last pieces of the polaroid frames I had and layered them around with each other. Some stickers also found their way onto the page and three banners combined with the butterflies.Conquering the Agglestone Rock - dapfniedesign - close up 2

Hope you had a good start to you week and I’ll do my best to be back on Wednesday with my series of using some 6×6 Paper Pads!

2 thoughts on “Conquering the Agglestone Rock | Weekend Adventure | Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” by American Crafts

  1. ungewöhnliche Farben für so ein Thema – aber es sieht so genial aus
    vielleicht sollte ich aufhören unsere Wandertouren immer in “Naturfarben” zu verscrappen😉

Leave a Reply

