Home of Choice | My Take On… 6×6 Paper Pads #3 | Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” by American Crafts


My Take On Logo

Good Morning my crafty friends! When you are reading this, I am already on my way to a country park for an all-day-long trip with our holiday club. We all hope the weather is holding up and it is not getting too hot for the kids (and the grown-ups!).

Home of Choice - dapfniedesign - title

And as promised here is another take on my use of a 6×6 Paper Pad, and it is Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” paper collection by American Crafts again! Like I wrote on Monday, the collections is base around HOME and HOUSES. Kingston Lacy, a great National Trust place to have a leisurely stroll at any time of the year, would be a place I’d love to move into immediately!Home of Choice - dapfniedesign

Again, I used a few of the 6×6 paper pads sheets from this great scrapbooking collection and some of the stickers which I wouldn’t have used otherwise as they are really specific.How many times all Together - dapfniedesign - close up 2

See this sequin-ribbon? This was in my possession for a very long time, and finally it is used on this layout! Yay! There is no need to hoard all your stash – no one can see it in your drawers. Put it on a layout and adore it!Home of Choice - dapfniedesign - close upHave a great day everyone! On Friday it is time for a new Challenge and yes, it is based on your 6×6 Paper Pads!

 

3 thoughts on “Home of Choice | My Take On… 6×6 Paper Pads #3 | Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” by American Crafts

  1. Another lovely page Daphne. I’m a National Trust member but I don’t think I’ve been to Kingston Lacy. Looking forward to the challenge as I have far too many 6×6 pads (mostly courtesy of TKMaxx).

  2. Ahhhh… und ohhhh… ich liebe Dein Kingston Lacy und ich glaube, dass ein Teil sicher Dir gehört, so oft wie Du schon da warst ;-)!

    GLG Ines♥

Leave a Reply

