2 Cute! | My Take On… 6×6 Paper Pads #4 | Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” by American Crafts


My Take On Logo

Happy Wednesday! Is it as cold as it is here where you are? Yesterday the holiday club spent is day at a farm and it was freezing! I was wearing a polo shirt, a hooded jumper and a coat on top! And yes, it is July, nearly August. Oh well – it probably was much warmer when I took the photo here in this layout.2 Cute! - dapfniedesign - title

This layout is the last of my short series of using 6×6 Paper Pads. It is quite similar to the scrapbooking layout last Monday, although the colours are different and I left space between the patterned papers.2 Cute! - dapfniedesign

I made great use of the big number Two and the two fox faces – all with the intention to “kill a kit” as scrapbookers say.2 Cute! - dapfniedesign - close up 1

Some loose sequins also found its way on the page as well as a whole piece of sequins ribbon.
2 Cute! - dapfniedesign - close up 2

I hope the weather brightens up a bit and we get a few warmer days soon. See you all on Friday!

2 thoughts on “2 Cute! | My Take On… 6×6 Paper Pads #4 | Dear Lizzy’s “5th & Frolic” by American Crafts

Leave a Reply

