Little Bumblebee – Scrapbooking Layout with Papierprojekt’s Moment-Stempel “Brentano”


Little Bumblebee - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Momentstempel Brentano - title

Hello lovely crafty Friends! Today I would like to share a new layout with you – and the first time I am using the new stamps from Papierprojekt. I used the Moment-Stempel set “Brentano” for the title – it fits so nicely with the journaling card! Also, isn’t this alphabet just absolutely gorgeous? I am in love!

Little Bumblebee - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Momentstempel Brentano

I also used two designs from the set “Details”: The five tiny stars in a row – extremely versatile and fit on nearly every project! I stamped two rows, one above and one below the pink triangle patterned paper. And then the date stamp, which I used on the very bottom of my layout.Little Bumblebee - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Momentstempel Brentano - close up 1I also found this bumblebee stamp in my collection, which I am not exactly sure where I got it from, because I could not remember with which collection it comes from – oops! But I used some embossing power with it to create some dimension.

As I had my sewing machine set up, I used it to emphasise the diagonal flow of my layout.

Little Bumblebee - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Momentstempel Brentano - close up 2

And the best news this week of course was the re-opening of the Papierprojekt-Shop – have a good look around, the stamps are gorgeous and you can order from (more or less) everywhere in the world!

Thank you so much for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “Little Bumblebee – Scrapbooking Layout with Papierprojekt’s Moment-Stempel “Brentano”

Leave a Reply

