The Great Walk – Scrapbooking Layout with Papierprojekt’s Moment-Stempel Sets


The Great Walk - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Moment-Stempel - title

I am late! Just a day, I know. But it doesn’t feel like Thursday, more like Wednesday (must be because of the Bank Holiday this week!). Anyway, I’ve got another layout for you I finished on Monday. I used a lot of “old” papers from My Mind’s Eye, dug out some paper punches and combined it all with the fabulous new stamp sets from Papierprojekt!

The Great Walk - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Moment-Stempel

This time I used the numbers from the Kopernikus set for stamping the date (quite bold, but I really like it!), the little star border (love it!) from the Details set…

The Great Walk - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Moment-Stempel - close up 1

… and the speech marks from the Brentano Alphabet set.The Great Walk - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Moment-Stempel - close up 2

I went a bit mad with the wood veneer words on this layout – I found a pack of these in my local craft store for just £1! Bargain! No problem here to use a lot of them on just one page then!The Great Walk - dapfniedesign for Papierprojekt's Moment-Stempel - close up 3

These Moment-Stempel sets were used in my scrapbooking layout:

papierprojekt_momentstempel_pps028 papierprojekt_momentstempel_pps029 papierprojekt_momentstempel_pps031

I am planning on showing you some pages from my planner soon! Thanks for stopping by and hope to see you again soon!

2 thoughts on “The Great Walk – Scrapbooking Layout with Papierprojekt’s Moment-Stempel Sets

Leave a Reply

