Precision Stamping with Moment-Stempel Sets by Papierprojekt


papierprojekt_Daphne_Minialbum_praezise_stempeln_10

Happy Saturday! It has been a while since my last blog post here, but I am intending to pick up on regular blog posts again soon!

In the meantime, why don’t you hop over to the Papierprojekt Blog, where I am showing you my most treasured tips and tricks to stamp precisely with Moment-Stempel sets on projects!

I used my photos from our trip to France in April this year to create a 6×8 Mini-Album.
Find out all about it HERE.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

